Slacker Logo


Drake White 8/19/2016


After several years of making the rounds in Nashville, singer/songwriter Drake White finally found a home with Big Machine's revival of the Dot Records label, also home to Zac Brown Band and Maddie & Tae, among others. Known for his foot-stomping, high-energy take on country, the Alabama native took to the studio with co-producers Ross Copperman (Keith Urban, Brett Eldredge) and Jeremy Stover (Justin Moore, Jack Ingram) to record his debut LP, Spark. Released in August 2016, Spark is a dynamic fusion of guitar-heavy, heartland rockers and warm, soulful country music. Drake co-wrote the bulk of the album's 12 cuts, wielding his talents as a big-hearted storyteller with a caffeinated personality. ~ Timothy Monger
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Heartbeat Drake White 3:23
  3. 2 Story Drake White 3:15
  4. 3 Makin' Me Look Good Again Drake White 3:59
  5. 4 It Feels Good Drake White 2:38
  6. 5 Livin' the Dream Drake White 3:8
  7. 6 I Need Real Drake White 3:39
  8. 7 Back to Free Drake White 3:56
  9. 8 Equator Drake White 4:4
  10. 9 Live Some Drake White 3:36
  11. 10 Waitin' on the Whiskey to Work Drake White 3:57
  12. 11 Elvis Drake White 3:5
  13. 12 Take Me as I Am Drake White 3:13

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |