Slacker Logo

My House

Flo Rida 4/6/2015


Named after one of its highlights, the My House EP is Flo Rida's first set since 2012's album Wild Ones, and it's got three years' worth of catching-up hits to prove it. Biggest of the bunch is "G.D.F.R.," where guest rapper Sage the Gemini and trap producer Lookas join for a pre-game EDM anthem that sticks in the head, but the simple title track is a close second, with the ridiculously fun "Wobble" running a close third. Add the Dr. Luke-helmed "Once in a Lifetime" and that's an EP with an LP's worth of highlights, and one with Robin Thicke and Chris Brown added to the guest list to sweeten the deal. ~ David Jeffries
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Once in a Lifetime Flo Rida 3:31
  3. 2 My House Flo Rida 3:10
  4. 3 I Don't Like It, I Love It Flo Rida 3:42
  5. 4 Wobble Flo Rida 3:4
  6. 5 Here It Is Flo Rida 3:9
  7. 6 G.D.F.R. Flo Rida 3:8
  8. 7 That's What I Like Flo Rida 3:15

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |