Slacker Logo

Keith Sweat

Keith Sweat 6/25/1996


In a way, it's ironic that an album entitled Keith Sweat is crammed with guest stars, thereby attracting attention away from the man himself. No matter. Sweat turns in a typically stylish and sophisticated set of urban soul and new jack swing, all highlighted by his silky singing. Sweat's main talent is for smooth ballads, and Keith Sweat is filled with excellent selections, including the seductive "Come with Me," which features guest vocals by Ronald Isley. The album does bog down a bit with uneven material, but its high points are as captivating as any of Sweat's previous work. ~ Leo Stanley
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Twisted Keith Sweat 4:18
  3. 2 Funky Dope Lovin' Keith Sweat 4:47
  4. 3 Yumi Keith Sweat 4:17
  5. 4 Whatever You Want Keith Sweat 4:13
  6. 5 Just a Touch Keith Sweat 5:3
  7. 6 Freak with Me Keith Sweat 4:42
  8. 7 Nature's Rising (Interlude) Keith Sweat 0:55
  9. 8 Come with Me Keith Sweat 3:53
  10. 9 In the Mood Keith Sweat 3:45
  11. 10 Show Me the Way (Interlude) Keith Sweat 2:51
  12. 11 Nobody Keith Sweat 4:22
  13. 12 Chocolate Girl Keith Sweat 4:43

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |