Slacker Logo

Offerings II: All I Have to Give

Third Day 3/4/2003


Southern rock band Third Day did not anticipate critical acclaim and record-breaking tours following the release of their 2000 project Offerings: A Worship Album. Yet the band skyrocketed to a new level of success and increased audiences with the release. Birthed by the insistence of fans, it became the group's best-selling project as of 2002 and heralded a follow-up album. The second in the series, Offerings II: All I Have to Give was released in March 2003. The band stays true to the musical style of past projects, offering listeners the rock sound they have come to love, blended with frontman Mac Powell's vocals. Featuring six live and six studio recordings, the project consists of both new and previously recorded songs. Favorites such as "Show Me Your Glory," "God of Wonders," and "Take My Life" are interspersed with new tracks including "Sing a Song," "Offerings," and "May Your Wonders Never Cease." ~ Ashleigh Kittle Slater
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Sing a Song Third Day 4:7
  3. 2 You Are So Good to Me Third Day 4:0
  4. 3 Creed Third Day 5:57
  5. 4 Offering Third Day 4:15
  6. 5 Show Me Your Glory Third Day 3:29
  7. 6 Nothing Compares Third Day 5:20
  8. 7 Anything Third Day 4:19
  9. 8 God of Wonders Third Day 4:37
  10. 9 May Your Wonders Never Cease Third Day 6:28
  11. 10 The Everlasting Third Day 4:38
  12. 11 Medley: Give/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/With or Without You/Your ... Third Day 7:36
  13. 12 Take My Life Third Day 4:22

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |