Slacker Logo

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Webb Pierce

Webb Pierce 13/0/2001


There aren't many Webb Pierce compilations on the market, but 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection isn't necessarily a solution to the problem. Of its 12 tracks, 11 are already featured on the more thorough King of the Honky-Tonk: From the Original Decca Masters (the exception is the number one hit "Love, Love, Love," which for some reason was left off the previous compilation). If you'd rather pay a little less money for a Webb Pierce best-of, The Millennium Collection certainly isn't bad -- all of the songs featured were huge hits. But most listeners will prefer to acquire the more extensive compilation. ~ Steve Huey
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Wondering Webb Pierce 2:58
  3. 2 Back Street Affair Webb Pierce 2:43
  4. 3 It's Been So Long Webb Pierce 2:17
  5. 4 There Stands the Glass Webb Pierce 2:24
  6. 5 Slowly Webb Pierce 2:30
  7. 6 More and More Webb Pierce 2:20
  8. 7 In the Jailhouse Now Webb Pierce 2:4
  9. 8 I Don't Care Webb Pierce 2:26
  10. 9 Love, Love, Love Webb Pierce 2:49
  11. 10 Why Baby Why Webb Pierce 2:30
  12. 11 Honky Tonk Song Webb Pierce 2:2
  13. 12 I Ain't Never Webb Pierce 1:53

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |