Slacker Logo

The Definitive Collection

Air Supply 8/24/1999


The Definitive Collection more than lives up to its title's promise, delivering 18 tracks, including all of Air Supply's Top 40 singles -- "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," "Every Woman in the World," "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)," "Sweet Dreams," "Even the Nights Are Better," "Young Love," "Two Less Lonely People in the World," "Just as I Am" -- plus the original Australian version of "Lost in Love." A pair of latter-day singles that didn't make the Top 40 are missing, but they're not missed, since what is here is prime Air Supply -- the best songs they ever recorded. Granted, it won't convince any doubters, but this is the ideal collection for both dedicated and casual fans, while being perhaps the most listenable item in their catalog. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Lost in Love Air Supply 3:50
  3. 2 All Out of Love Air Supply 4:0
  4. 3 Chances Air Supply 3:31
  5. 4 Every Woman in the World Air Supply 3:27
  6. 5 The One That You Love Air Supply 4:13
  7. 6 Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You) Air Supply 3:44
  8. 7 Sweet Dreams Air Supply 5:15
  9. 8 I Want to Give It All Air Supply 3:36
  10. 9 Even the Nights Are Better Air Supply 3:55
  11. 10 Now and Forever Air Supply 3:46
  12. 11 Young Love Air Supply 3:49
  13. 12 Two Less Lonely People in the World Air Supply 3:58
  14. 13 Taking the Chance Air Supply 4:5
  15. 14 Come What May Air Supply 3:56
  16. 15 Making Love Out of Nothing at All Air Supply 5:40
  17. 16 I Can Wait Forever Air Supply 5:7
  18. 17 Just as I Am Air Supply 4:42
  19. 18 Lost in Love [Previously Unreleased][Original Australian Version] Air Supply 5:27

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |