Slacker Logo

The Ultimate Collection [Universal - 2000]

Barry White 12/5/2000


The Ultimate Collection gathers two discs' worth of Barry White's greatest hits and definitive tracks, as selected by White himself. Along with the title track from his 1999 album Staying Power, the set collects '70s hits like "I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby," "Can't Get Enough of Your Love Babe," "You're the First, the Last, My Everything," and "Never, Never Gonna Give You Up" and highlights of his work with the Love Unlimited Orchestra such as "My Sweet Summer Suite," "Midnight and You," and "Love's Theme." Later tracks like "Sho' You Right," "Put Me in Your Mix," and "Practice What You Preach" round out this worthwhile overview of White's career highlights. ~ Heather Phares
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 You're The First, The Last, My Everything Barry White 3:22
  3. 2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe Barry White 4:0
  4. 3 Let The Music Play Barry White 3:28
  5. 4 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long Barry White 3:15
  6. 5 I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To Barry White 4:8
  7. 6 Sho' You Right Barry White 4:29
  8. 7 What Am I Gonna Do With You Barry White 3:32
  9. 8 Come On Barry White 5:47
  10. 9 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby Barry White 3:56
  11. 10 Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up Barry White 4:5
  12. 11 Baby We Better Try To Get It Together Barry White 4:21
  13. 12 Just The Way You Are Barry White 4:45
  14. 13 Dark And Lovely (You Over There) Barry White 4:51
  15. 14 You See The Trouble With Me Barry White 3:26
  16. 15 It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me Barry White 6:53
  17. 16 The Right Night Barry White 4:3
  18. 17 Love's Theme The Love Unlimited Orchestra 4:3
  19. 18 Let The Music Play [Funkstar's Club Deluxe Edit] Barry White 2:59

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |