Slacker Logo

United: I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One

Hillsong United 4/20/2010


Part greatest-hits collection, part social justice initiative, Hillsong United's The I Heart Revolution with Hearts as One is exactly what thousands of fans of the alternative praise band have been clamoring for: a comprehensive, two-disc recap of all the highlights of the group's last three years in music and ministry. United has been around since 1998, but it wasn't until 2005 that the team truly hit its stride, releasing a trifecta of best-selling albums (Look to You, United We Stand, All of the Above) that really put them on the map and at the forefront of youth-oriented worship music, not just in their native Australia, but globally as well. These twentysomethings are a sensation everywhere they go, so it makes sense that With Hearts as One was recorded on location at different stops during the group's worldwide travels. Save for a few omissions from their earlier years ("Everyday," "My Best Friend," "Now That You're Near"), every major United anthem is included here, including "One Way," "Salvation Is Here," "Tell the World," "Take It All," "From the Inside Out," "Hosanna," and two dozen others. In the spirit of their booming, larger-than-life performances, these recordings are kept mostly raw and unretouched -- the idea is for listeners to get a feel for what it's like to be in the thick of a sweaty, floor-stomping, arm-raising United crowd. No shoving allowed, of course, but when the intention is to draw kids' attention away from themselves to a greater cause, that's quite all right. ~ Andree Farias
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 The Time Has Come Hillsong United 6:23
  3. 2 One Way Hillsong United 3:36
  4. 3 What the World Will Never Take Hillsong 4:14
  5. 4 'til I See You Hillsong 6:4
  6. 5 Take All of Me Hillsong United 8:1
  7. 6 The Stand Hillsong United 5:32
  8. 7 You'll Come Hillsong 6:21
  9. 8 Break Free Hillsong United 4:8
  10. 9 Look To You Hillsong 4:13
  11. 10 Where the Love Lasts Forever Hillsong United 6:2
  12. 11 Forever Hillsong United 4:14
  13. 12 There is Nothing Like Hillsong 7:48
  14. 13 Tell the World Hillsong 4:33
  15. 14 All Day Hillsong United 5:17
  16. 1 Take It All Hillsong United 3:35
  17. 2 My Future Decided Hillsong United 3:33
  18. 3 All I Need is You Hillsong United 5:59
  19. 4 Mighty To Save Hillsong United 5:3
  20. 5 Nothing But the Blood Hillsong United 3:48
  21. 6 Hosanna Hillsong United 6:12
  22. 7 Fuego De Dios [Fire Fall Down] Hillsong United 1:39
  23. 8 Shout Unto God Hillsong United 4:13
  24. 9 Salvation is Here Hillsong United 4:2
  25. 10 Love Enough Hillsong United 3:4
  26. 11 More Than Life Hillsong United 6:27
  27. 12 None But Jesus Hillsong United 7:57
  28. 13 From the Inside Out Hillsong United 5:58
  29. 14 Came To My Rescue (Be Lifted High) Hillsong United 3:43
  30. 15 Saviour King Hillsong United 7:2
  31. 16 Solution Hillsong United 5:54

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |