Slacker Logo

All Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 1



MCA Special Products' All Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 features 18 highlights and hits from Kenny Rogers & the First Edition's recordings. Only one of the group's biggest hits, "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)," is present, but the remaining 17 tracks are all fairly entertaining country-rock and pop, highlighted by "Where Does Rosie Go?," "For the Good Times," "Sunshine," "My Washington Woman," "She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye," "Just Remember You're My Sunshine," "Sleep Comes Easy" and "Last Few Threads of Love." It's hardly a definitive collection, but it's enjoyable and, compared to other budget-price compilations, it offers the most music for the money. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) Kenny Rogers 3:19
  3. 2 Good Time Liberator Kenny Rogers 2:24
  4. 3 Where Does Rosie Go? Kenny Rogers 2:21
  5. 4 All God's Lonely Children Kenny Rogers 3:24
  6. 5 For the Good Times Kenny Rogers 3:27
  7. 6 Something's Burning Kenny Rogers 3:56
  8. 7 Tell It All Brother Kenny Rogers 3:24
  9. 8 I Found a Reason Kenny Rogers 3:40
  10. 9 Sunshine Kenny Rogers 3:14
  11. 10 My Washington Woman Kenny Rogers 3:34
  12. 11 A Poem for My Little Lady Kenny Rogers 2:40
  13. 12 She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye Kenny Rogers 2:27
  14. 13 I Just Want to Give My Love to You Kenny Rogers 2:52
  15. 14 Just Remember You're My Sunshine Kenny Rogers 2:37
  16. 15 Are My Thoughts With You Kenny Rogers 3:11
  17. 16 But You Know I Love You Kenny Rogers 3:5
  18. 17 Sleep Comes Easy Kenny Rogers 2:59
  19. 18 Last Few Threads of Love Kenny Rogers 2:31

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |