Slacker Logo

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Rascal Flatts 10/28/2008


Rascal Flatts sold more albums than any other country band of the 2000s, but even so, there's no denying that they're a quintessential singles act -- which makes this first compilation of hits most welcome. Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 contains 13 tracks, which is enough to include all the major hits from "Praying for Daylight" to "What Hurts the Most" but not quite enough to cover every charting single they've had. Surprisingly, there are some pretty big hits, like "Me and My Gang" and "Take Me There" missing, but their absence isn't enough to keep this from being a good collection of highlights from Rascal Flatts' first five albums. [That said, the bonus disc of three holiday tunes included in the initial pressings of the album is a bit too mercenary for its own good, emphasizing the holiday release of Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 more than the music.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Prayin' For Daylight [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:36
  3. 2 I'm Movin' On [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:46
  4. 3 These Days [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:12
  5. 4 I Melt [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:53
  6. 5 Mayberry [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:31
  7. 6 Feels Like Today [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:18
  8. 7 Bless the Broken Road [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:44
  9. 8 Fast Cars and Freedom [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:19
  10. 9 Skin (Sarabeth) [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:18
  11. 10 What Hurts the Most [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:31
  12. 11 My Wish [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:2
  13. 12 Stand [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 3:25
  14. 13 Life is a Highway [Remastered Version] Rascal Flatts 4:32
  15. 1 White Christmas Rascal Flatts 3:25
  16. 2 Jingle Bell Rock Rascal Flatts 2:57
  17. 3 I'll Be Home for Christmas Rascal Flatts 3:28

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |