Slacker Logo

Ultra Dance 11


Other albums by



If Volume Ten of took the series into the world of R&B, Volume 11 of the Ultra label’s dance series steers more toward pop and alternative sounds, running the 2010 gamut from Madonna to Calvin Harris. Save a bump or two, the results on this double-mix CD are surprisingly cohesive thanks to the blending skills of DJ Enferno and Ultra’s decision to generally include dancefloor-oriented mixes of the big pop tunes. Odd, then, that the regular single version of Kelly Clarkson’s “My Life Would Suck Without You” was picked over the remixes, but even stranger is the inclusion of David Guetta’s 2007 hit “Love Is Gone” when the man has plenty of 2009 hits to choose from. Still, at two discs, it’s a fatter set than previous Ultra Dance releases, and when the names Lil Wayne, Mariah Carey, Lady Gaga, and Rihanna have all been checked off before you reach track five, you’ve got to appreciate the label’s deep pockets and their willingness to spend. ~ David Jeffries
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Down Jay Sean 3:32
  3. 2 Obsessed [Cahill Club Mix] Mariah Carey 5:45
  4. 3 Poker Face [Dave Audé Remix] Lady Gaga 7:19
  5. 4 Russian Roulette [Jump Smokers Remix] Rihanna 3:2
  6. 5 Fire Burning Sean Kingston 3:55
  7. 6 Please Don't Leave Me [Digital Dog Club Mix] Pink 6:2
  8. 7 Evacuate the Dancefloor [Extended Mix] Cascada 4:40
  9. 8 Waking Up in Vegas [Calvin Harris Extended Remix] Katy Perry 4:31
  10. 9 Boom Boom Guetta [David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix] Black Eyed Peas 3:57
  11. 10 Starstrukk 3OH!3 2:52
  12. 11 My Life Would Suck Without You Kelly Clarkson 3:30
  13. 12 Circus Britney Spears 3:6
  14. 1 Celebration [Benny Benassi Remix] Madonna 5:13
  15. 2 Let Me Be Real Fedde Le Grand 3:3
  16. 3 Walking on a Dream [Kaskade Remix] Empire of the Sun 6:48
  17. 4 Kiss Me Back (Cry Tonight) [Extended Mix] Kim Sozzi 4:27
  18. 5 Hot [Play & Win Club Mix] Inna 4:0
  19. 6 S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) Jordin Sparks 3:33
  20. 7 Now You See It [Clean Edit] Honorebel 3:23
  21. 8 Hot Mess [DJ Cirkut Remix] Cobra Starship 2:37
  22. 9 Love Is Gone [Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit] David Guetta 5:56
  23. 10 Feel It in My Bones [Extended Mix] Tiësto 6:55
  24. 11 Ready for the Weekend Calvin Harris 3:42
  25. 12 Every Morning [Extended Mix] Basshunter 4:15

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |