Slacker Logo

The Ultimate Collection

Whitney Houston 11/20/2007


A compilation released in various territories outside the U.S., including the U.K., The Ultimate Collection covers Whitney Houston's career through 1998's My Love Is Your Love, containing most of the notable singles she released throughout the '80s and '90s. It's a fairly straightforward set, though there are some alternate mixes in place of original versions (including "I'm Your Baby Tonight"), which is not noted on the outside of the packaging. Some will find fault in the number of notable exclusions, including "Miracle," "You Give Good Love," "I Believe in You and Me," and "All the Man That I Need" -- all of which were Top Ten R&B singles in the States. But that is more an issue of space than poor track selection. ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston 4:22
  3. 2 Saving All My Love for You Whitney Houston 3:44
  4. 3 Greatest Love of All Whitney Houston 4:45
  5. 4 One Moment in Time Whitney Houston 4:42
  6. 5 I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) Whitney Houston 4:47
  7. 6 How Will I Know Whitney Houston 4:31
  8. 7 So Emotional Whitney Houston 4:29
  9. 8 When You Believe Whitney Houston 4:30
  10. 9 Where Do Broken Hearts Go Whitney Houston 4:33
  11. 10 I'm Your Baby Tonight Whitney Houston 4:9
  12. 11 Didn't We Almost Have It All Whitney Houston 4:34
  13. 12 Run to You Whitney Houston 4:20
  14. 13 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) Whitney Houston 3:19
  15. 14 If I Told You That Whitney Houston 4:4
  16. 15 I Have Nothing Whitney Houston 4:46
  17. 16 I'm Every Woman Whitney Houston 4:39
  18. 17 It's Not Right But It's Okay Whitney Houston 4:38
  19. 18 My Love Is Your Love Whitney Houston 3:54

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |