Slacker Logo

20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best of Joe Cocker

Joe Cocker 6/6/2000


Another one-stop shop from Universal's 20th Century Masters Millennium Collection, here's all the Joe Cocker you need in one packed-with-hits single-disc collection. Kicking off with "Feelin' Alright," "With a Little Help From My Friends," and "Delta Lady," the set also includes his later hits like "You Are So Beautiful" and his duet with Jennifer Warnes, "Up Where We Belong." This may only clock in at 11 tracks, but it's a very potent little package and highly recommended as the perfect starter set. ~ Cub Koda
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Feelin' Alright Joe Cocker 4:6
  3. 2 With a Little Help from My Friends Joe Cocker 5:10
  4. 3 Delta Lady Joe Cocker 2:49
  5. 4 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window Joe Cocker 2:36
  6. 5 Cry Me a River Joe Cocker 3:58
  7. 6 The Letter Joe Cocker 4:24
  8. 7 High Time We Went Joe Cocker 4:27
  9. 8 You Are So Beautiful Joe Cocker 2:40
  10. 9 The Jealous Kind Joe Cocker 3:47
  11. 10 Many Rivers to Cross Joe Cocker 3:41
  12. 11 Up Where We Belong Joe Cocker 3:51

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -



Casting to |