Slacker Logo

All Out of Love Live

Air Supply 5/10/2005


After a mild hiatus from touring and the 2003 Japan-only release of Across the Concrete Sky, Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell hit the road in 2004 and produced what is their first official live record. How it came to pass that nearly three decades went by, and a slew of greatest-hits compilations were issued, but why no live records were recorded during that period is a bit of a mystery, especially because one of the duo's greatest strengths were their live performances. They play simply the hits here, and it's a wise decision, as their recent material doesn't even come close to holding up when compared to their brilliant releases of the '70s and '80s. The performances are still top form, with Graham Russell's voice every bit as passionate as it was back when his hair wasn't so gray. All Out of Love also comes accompanied by a matching concert DVD, complete with behind the scenes footage and interviews. ~ Rob Theakston
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Now & Forever Air Supply 3:39
  3. 2 Shadow of the Sun/Sweet Dreams Air Supply 8:7
  4. 3 Even the Nights Are Better Air Supply 4:28
  5. 4 Here I Am Air Supply 4:59
  6. 5 Chances Air Supply 4:19
  7. 6 Miracles Air Supply 5:17
  8. 7 I'll Find You Air Supply 5:54
  9. 8 Two Less Lonely People in the World Air Supply 3:35
  10. 9 The One That You Love Air Supply 7:58
  11. 10 Lost in Love Air Supply 4:43
  12. 11 Every Woman in the World Air Supply 3:42
  13. 12 Making Love out of Nothing at All Air Supply 8:44
  14. 13 All out of Love Air Supply 5:47
  15. 14 Goodnight Air Supply 2:40

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |