Slacker Logo

Barry White: The Collection

Barry White 19//1989


The Collection looks generic, has a somewhat randomized selection of songs, and has no information beyond the basics, but it should come through if you are on a tight budget and need a quick fix. Originally released in the U.K. in 1988, the disc contains many of Barry White's best hits, including "You're the First, The Last, My Everything," "Can't Get Enough of Your Love Babe," and "I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby," along with Love Unlimited's essential "Walking in the Rain (With the One I Love)." As of 2007, 1995's All-Time Greatest Hits remained the best White introduction, despite skipping out on "Walking in the Rain." ~ Andy Kellman
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 You're the First, The Last, My Everything Barry White 3:24
  3. 2 You See the Trouble with Me Barry White 3:27
  4. 3 Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe Barry White 4:1
  5. 4 I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To Barry White 4:10
  6. 5 Just the Way You Are Barry White 4:47
  7. 6 Walking in the Rain (With the One I Love) Barry White 4:24
  8. 7 It May Be Winter Outside (But in My Heart It's Spring) Barry White 3:6
  9. 8 Love's Theme The Love Unlimited Orchestra 4:5
  10. 9 Sho' You Right Barry White 4:31
  11. 10 What Am I Gonna Do with You? Barry White 3:36
  12. 11 Baby We Better Try and Get It Together Barry White 4:21
  13. 12 Let the Music Play Barry White 3:29
  14. 13 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long Barry White 3:20
  15. 14 I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby Barry White 3:53
  16. 15 The Right Night Barry White 4:3
  17. 16 Never Never Gonna Give You Up [12" Remix] Barry White 7:20

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |