Slacker Logo

20: The Greatest Hits/Grandes Exitos


Other albums by Laura Pausini

Laura Pausini 11/19/2013


To celebrate her 20th anniversary as a recording artist, Italian pop singer Laura Pausini has taken a different approach to the greatest-hits record. While most of these songs are indeed bona fide hits, they have been either completely re-recorded with new arrangements, or offered in live versions. Even the album tracks have been fully remastered. Highlights of the set include a duet readings of "Se Fue," with Marc Anthony, "Le Cose Che Vivi/Tudo o Que eu Vivo," with Ivete Sangalo, "Víveme," with Alejandro Sanz, and a Spanglish version of "Limpio," with Kylie Minogue, as well as a fully orchestrated "La Solitudine," arranged by Ennio Morricone, Also included are a few new songs. There are three distinct versions of the recording available: 20: The Greatest Hits is for the English and Italian markets while 20: Grandes Exitos is geared toward Spanish-speaking audiences. There is also a deluxe edition which contains 39 cuts in all. ~ Thom Jurek
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 La Solitudine Laura Pausini 5:1
  3. 2 Se Fué Laura Pausini 4:29
  4. 3 Amores Extraños Laura Pausini 4:57
  5. 4 Inolvidable Laura Pausini 3:58
  6. 5 Le Cose Che Vivi/Tudo O Que Eu Vivo Laura Pausini 4:39
  7. 6 It's Not Goodbye Laura Pausini 4:37
  8. 7 Entre Tú y Mil Mares Laura Pausini 4:18
  9. 8 E Ritorno Da Te Laura Pausini 3:58
  10. 9 Víveme Laura Pausini 3:52
  11. 10 Como Si No Nos Hubiéramos Amado Laura Pausini 3:55
  12. 11 You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine Michael Bublé 3:42
  13. 12 En Cambio No Laura Pausini 3:53
  14. 13 Benvenuto Laura Pausini 3:55
  15. 14 Sino a Ti Laura Pausini 4:3
  16. 15 Donde Quedo Solo Yo Laura Pausini 3:37
  17. 16 Limpio (with Kylie Minogue) (spanglish version) Laura Pausini 3:26

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |