Slacker Logo

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Toby Keith 11//2014


Five years isn't really a long time to generate 12 monster-size hits for a greatest-hits album, but that's exactly what Toby Keith did. From his first album in 1993 to the release of his first greatest-hits package in 1998, Keith has culled some of his best singles from the charts to create a 14-track ode. He includes only two newbies -- the deliciously suggestive "Getcha Some" and the achingly troubled "If a Man Answers." Those are the first two tracks on the album, so you can get them out of the way quickly if you want to and move on to the music that makes Keith so good, starting with his very first single that went straight to number one, "Should've Been a Cowboy." And you'll kick your heels all the way through "A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action," "You Ain't Much Fun," "Who's That Man," and "He Ain't Worth Missing." It might be hard to recall at first that Keith had so many hit singles in the Top Ten, but with one listen, it'll be hard to forget. ~ Maria Konicki Dinoia
Read More Read Less
  1. # Track Artist Length
  2. 1 Getcha Some Toby Keith 3:15
  3. 2 If a Man Answers Toby Keith 3:35
  4. 3 Should've Been a Cowboy Toby Keith 3:27
  5. 4 Dream Walkin' Toby Keith 3:54
  6. 5 A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action Toby Keith 2:48
  7. 6 Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine on You Toby Keith 3:47
  8. 7 I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying Toby Keith 4:0
  9. 8 We Were in Love Toby Keith 4:16
  10. 9 You Ain't Much Fun Toby Keith 2:26
  11. 10 Who's That Man Toby Keith 4:52
  12. 11 Wish I Didn't Know Now Toby Keith 3:24
  13. 12 Big Ol' Truck Toby Keith 3:40
  14. 13 Me Too Toby Keith 3:49
  15. 14 He Ain't Worth Missing Toby Keith 3:2

Loading Sliders...
  1. + -
  • CHAT
Some UserSample Msg



Casting to |